Movies to See (My Picks)

September 21, 2008


Max Payne starring Mark Wahlberg


Miracle at St. Anna Trailer for Spike Lee’s new film, ‘Miracle at St. Anna’ – starring Derek Luke, Michael Ealy, Laz Alonso, Omar Benson Miller, Joseph Gordon-Levitt, and Matteo Sciabordi.


Lakeview Terrace starring Samuel Jackson

2 Responses to “Movies to See (My Picks)”

  1. samieka Says:

    OMG! Lakeview Terrace is a “MUST SEE” movie. It will definitely have you out of your seat. Samuel L. Jackson played a very annoying part and I noticed that I do not like him in this movie, for the fact that I don’t like bad people.
    His role is very characterized and he played it very well. But to me, I couldn’t stand him in this movie. (lol) I give this movie a 5 star rating.

  2. sharellenicole Says:

    ok soooooo i completely disagree….my friends and i hated the movie…yea it was kinda interesting but alot of things were just stupid…..like it did NOT have us on the edge of our seats….and then it took like 45 minutes for the damn thing to get interesting…..my advice….WAIT TIL U GET IT ON BOOTLEG….LOL


Leave a Reply

