[new music] Shontelle – T-Shirt

September 24, 2008

I heard this song on the radio a month ago and couldn’t think of for the love of me who this young lady is. well here is her debut video for her single “T Shirt”

Sing it baby.. Owwww!

U gotta ride tha wave

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about "[new music] Shontelle – T-Shirt ", posted with vodpod

4 Responses to “[new music] Shontelle – T-Shirt”

  1. samieka Says:

    OMG! She is anorexic!! But the song is beautiful. Maybe she will be able to afford some food in her life once she drops the album. lmao! j/k, but she is A.N.O.R.E.X.I.C!!

  2. youngflyandfilthy Says:

    Nothin wrong with being slim. She’s fly to me. This song is one of my fav jams right now. Go on shontelle. Make them hate this yurr

  3. samieka Says:

    I’m too fly to hate! But I do like the song, she just needs some meat!! (whether it be short and fat or nice and thick!) lmao!!

  4. youngflyandfilthy Says:

    I just heard her collabo on the obama cd.. She definitely can sing. She brings a nice flavor to the track


Leave a Reply

