[new!!!] My Trip to Portland, Maine

October 7, 2008

I just touched down in Portland, Maine…went to the radio station & met the DJ for WRED 95.9 who wasn’t 100% sure what part of PA Wiz was from. The plane ride wasn’t long at all either, 15-20 mins after being in my seat my eyes were wide shut. I woke up  to what i thought was irregular turbulence, but we were actually landing.

 

3pm @ the Hilton Garden Inn, so far it’s looking dry in Portland…No w##d, by this time we’d be smoking good and i’m pretty sure we won’t be disapointed. It’s kinda wild being by the bay especially because I’ve never been this far north.

(Later on that day…) What Up! After getting a little taste of the “Flavor of Love” marathon I took a rest from VH-1 & Look! What do we have here?!!! 7pm and the funk is in da house!!! We smoking Sour-that Sour Diesel (ha ha, thats good smoke if y’all don’t know), but you know how it is when you rolling with “Young Khareefa”.

You can’t get no more official than the Taylor Gang…Stay in the fliest hotels…Smoke the best grade…in a city we know not so well (star life!) It might be hard to believe but we have only begun to take this STAR sh*t to a whole other level. Believe that!

I’ve been many places, seen many faces, & who can blame me for having fun?

Leave a comment